You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: proof.ink - Proven immutable data

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Nowadays a lot of hacking is happening, I myself is a victim of it, My laptop got attacked by a virus two month ago, My all files were encrypted, and they were the hackers were asking for money to decrypt them, i tried my level best to decrypt them, but all in vain, At first i decided to contact the hackers, but i searched one the internet for the reviews, and i found that no one has got their data, so i decided to format my drive. :'( If i would have recovered the data, I still was in danger, I would have needed software or tool to check whether the files are virus free or not. Proof-ink was the best choice at that moment. Good hunt @teamhumble

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48