How many people are in space - Here you can check, how many people are in space now

How many people are in space

Here you can check, how many people are in space now


Screenshots

sunrise-1756274_1920 (1).jpg


Hunter's comment


Link

http://www.howmanypeopleareinspacerightnow.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Thank you for the invitation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, this is truly great! I go visit the nasa and the soho sites all the time, and this idea didn't even ever cross my mind.

I'm surprised that there's only three person at the moment in space, I would have thought it would have been like at least 20, but now I know thanks to this hunt!

Nice to hear, that you like it.
I discovered this site by coincidence.
I was also surprised, that there are only 3 people at the moment in space.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62