Steemgigs: I was able to post a GIG through this step by step process

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Having read @surpassinggoogle’s post this morning, I got curious and pretty much excited to try out steemgigs.

Besides, as the tag says, we all have something to offer, right?

everyone has something to offer

And here it is, I do have something to offer! Check it out here!

But having used steemgigs, I could vouch for the user-friendly format. It has a laid out format/template and all we have to do is write down what we have to offer.

There are about five templates for us to fill out.

First, the GIG title and the category (steemgigs is a default tag plus your categories and have the option to add three more tags).
720B6401-5920-47C5-B8CC-3206D4DEA16E.png

Second, Description. It is pretty much easy to write, even if one is not familiar styling with markdown since there it is much like an MS Word format where one have only to click on the desired formatting.
DD391B3F-2A22-4965-9CC8-E9AEF7FBBFB9.jpeg

Third, Pricing. That comes with delivery options and on the number of hours or days it would take.
FB284CF7-7CAB-4B12-A531-AAB285AB3113.jpeg

Fourth, Requirement. It is important to be specific about the things you need for the GIG to be done according to what the client would want.
68620663-CA64-427C-A942-28348D896D81.png

Fifth and final step would be your Portfolio. You could post a Sample of your works, or the things you already did. Or even your footers.
BD455A3C-B81C-4DDC-A9C7-FEDDF27871BC.png

Then, click on that “Save and Proceed” button.

Congratulations! You finally have a gig, and you are good to go!


Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a very supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You can do the same by voting him HERE Type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Or you can give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, by typing in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also support his project @teardrops SMT and Steemgigs.org

27661506_1763309150359627_952583358_n.jpg

Sort:  

I haven't tried it yet. But I'm very excited to try it. Yeehey!

Definitely exciting. You should try it to.

I will po ate. Salamat po sa post nyo.

very good shula

thanks ate yaddah

Congrats ate. Ang galing nagamit nyo na steemgigs. Sunod narin kami gagamit nyan hehe

I will definitely use steemgigs, soon...

Salamat. Aabangan ko din mga GIGS nio.

I definitely try this very soon. Informative information you got.

I will be looking forward to it. Thanks for dropping by.

Galing te.. Na try nyo na.. Ako ineexplore ko palang..hehe

Excited eh. Hehehe. Go ka na din. Madami ka kaya pwede ioffer @saskia, ung footers mo di astig na, hehehe.

Congrats on your first GIG.

Thank you.

Buti nga nagawa ko ito sa iOS 9 not like zappl and dlive di man lang maview :)
Hindi ko naupdate iOS ko eh

Congrats sis.

Wow naman po 😃 ang galing

Salamat, try mo din a.

Good try! I wanna try it too! 😊

Thanks sis. Go, and we will support you.

I also want to be a part of steemgig. But I need someone to assist me. Tnx.

Sure ate, everyone is invited. Cge, assist po kita in the best way I can. Di naman po ako expert ditey eh. Hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05