#STEEMGIGS: I will Give you good counsel on life choices and relationships.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Hello dear!

  1. Are you stuck in the middle of what choices you should make to lessen regrets in your life? Or maybe it's about how to make the right decisions at the right times, and subdue opposing/contradicting thoughts of fear, uncertainty, possible reactions.
  2. Do you wish to salvage a wonderful relationship that was lost, or to know how to go into the right one, or sustain the one you're already in? Ranging from business, romantic, platonic, distant, to family relationships. Let's talk about it.

I am young and enthusiastic, I have great passion for life, and happiness is my inspiration. You'll be surprised how lighter your life gets after our session together.

So let's make you happy!



Pricing


This counsel gig is aimed at leaving every client happier than they came. I will pay critical attention to every detail, and ensure that proper analyses are done with good reasoning.


My reputation is all I have for now so I will be dignified and discreet in my dealings, to the extent to which you will let me, for the maintenance of a good clientele base.


For now, all my services are totally free!

Ask for as many revisions as you want, and give me your time and I'll deliver.


All I want is to service your happiness!


Price: Starting at STEEM

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


To help me serve you better, I might need the following information.

**ON CHOICES:

  1. A short description of the situation you are in and the possible decisions you are likely to make.
  2. The relevance of the people/things involved to you.

**ON RELATIONSHIPS

  1. What kind of relationship is it?
  2. The current time span of the relationship (for those already in one)
  3. Your role in the relationship.
  4. An evaluation of your part played (good or bad).
  5. Your desired aim of consulting me (for instance, if it's a broken relationship, do you need help to mend it, or do you need help to move on?)

I'm very delighted to listen to whatever you have to say. NO JUDGEMENTS!

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16