#STEEMGIGS: I will translate your text from english into german and vice versa

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hey I am your workhorse for English <> German translations !


I am a German native speaker and started learning English at the age of 8 years. So since 22 years I am often talk and write English.


I hope you will contact me to help you out with a translation or with proof reading your translation.

Pricing


Translating your text of any length:

0.5 SBD for every 100 words


proof reading your text:

0.25 SBD for every 100 words


The delivery time depends on the text length.

But for translating short textes (under 500 words) I am able to deliver within 1 day!

Price: Starting at 0.25 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


- German or English source text

- Drop it on a file storage and send me the link or

- send me your text via mail

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16