#STEEMGIGS: The Lesson Of My Day, Will Remember For Lifetime.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Our life is always not full of happiness or sorrow. Life is a combination of good and bad time. Only happiness can make life boring honestly, and only having sorrow can make life bitter. Whatever we have would be not enough to makes us complete but if we think this way that whatever we have, there are many whom don’t have. So, whenever I see disable people around me, I feel pity on them and at the same time I thank to my Almighty who creates me with full of care, gave me all those things a human required to have.

Today I saw disable people was begging for money in the road and they are cry for help. At that time I feel I’m so unthankful to my god Allah as I got upset for minor issues, got frustrate for simple bad incidence in life when my life is so good. People around us straggling to live a life, begging for foods they can’t afford, crying for accommodations. How would be their life which I can’t even imagine for me ! I have a good body with good health, brain to use, mouth to talk and hands to work. Then why bad things make me feel negative, broken and frustrate? My life is not worse like those I often see in the road.

Image Source: https://goo.gl/images/eTDyPR

So the lesson was, we should be happy whatever we have. Some get upset because they don’t have shoes for their legs now think what about those don’t even have legs? Still they are living not quitting from life. Those people who commit suicide for simple issues and problems in life are so unthankful to their God. Life is beautiful just need to have positive mind to see that.

Conclusion: Life is very short to be unhappy, unthankful, rude, revengeful and negative, live the every moment of life with positive vibes and spread it around.

Thanks For Reading!

Price: FREE

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

yes we have to be thankful for what we have.

yup dear you get the morality

Huge thanks and love for you dear boy Terry @surpassinggoogle thanks for the support which means a lot to me to be with steemit. Your votes are so precious and helpful to carry on ! Since the beginning I'm getting your support and trust me it make me feel blessed! Stay blessed dear Terry!
.......Fairy......

I love the positivity embedded in your post. It was a good learning experience.

@yadah04 thank you so much :) for your kind words

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by BaBy FaiRy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24