#STEEMGIGS: Steemgigs TIL Challenge: Here Is My 2nd Entry: Hide The Beast Inside You!

in #steemgigs6 years ago


Everyday single day of life teaches us something, sometimes we notice and sometimes we don't. Everyday is a new experience and that's why our elders are wiser than us. Some accept this some may not because exception always exist but majority is priority. So like everyday today I have also learned something and here I come to share that on @steemgigs with my friends and fellows.

So my lesson for today is, Hide the beast inside you!

Your good behavior can change even an enemy or a bad guy. And I have experienced that too. Bad behavior even can change our image to others, It means say someone like you or respect you but one day the person show you as an angry, aggressive person and that moment the person start to change mind about you. Well if I talk about my own experience then it is something like, I respect a guy but one day suddenly I caught him/her with bad attitude at that moment my good thinking will be change and I'll found the guy bad. And this is very natural for human. We all human being not complete as we all have a beast inside. We need to control the beast or else there will be no difference between we human and other animals. We need to behave ourselves, not only for others but also for the sake of our good image which people should see. Who wants to represent himself/herself as a beast, I think nobody wants to show. Having control in anger, bad reaction, bad behavior is also a quality of gentle man or actual human. No need to be superman for others, just be a gentleman and that will be great for your personality.

Anger ruin us inside and ruin our image outside. How is an angry face? I never found an angry face looks beautiful, it shows the beast inside us and when a person get angry he/she looks so ugly like a beast come out. So I have learned today I can't spoil my image and will try my best to hide the beast inside me. I don't want people find me with a bad image. I also never use abusive words and hate those mouth which use it. We need to have control for our mouth, our hands and expression, we need to enrich our personality by having good manner to others. Respect is easy to lose as your one bad reaction can change mind of others so its up to you how you'll show or represent as a good or great human being.

Thanks for reading!!!


All Images are From Pixabay.com,

Cover Design By @Shohana1



Sort:  

Great Design.. How do I get one?

@eromose-le are you talking about the cover? you can order it only for 0.30 SBD memo your email address thanks :)

Look at me when angry I am still pretty because I only write it hahaha kidding 😅

you are cute and beautiful, no doubt dear 😊 @pinay

Haha just kidding 😅 I am like a tiger in person. Good thing there are photo editor apps hahaha 😅

You got a 1.72% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemit-fairy!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

nice what contest is this

I enjoy reading your article. I agree with it.

Very Interesting.. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06