#STEEMGIGS: I will give you legal advice on child abuse and violence against women and their children (VAWC).

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Child Abuse and Violence against women and their children considered to be a worldwide health problem necessitating urgent prevention, intervention, and solution. It must immediately be stopped.


I am not an attorney but I can give you legal advice on child abuse and violence against women and their children. Within 11 years in service as Women and Children Protection Desk handling in women and children cases, I already help a lot of people who were an abused victim of domestic violence and child abuse whether physical, sexual, psychological, economic and emotional abuse. I filed many cases in court and arrested the abusers.

With my training and seminars in women and children cases plus experiences in handling different love stories of a couple and problems of children, I assure you, I could help you.


You can contact me either on my email @conagmariapaz@gmail.com or on my discord @scarletsnow#9169.

Pricing


A minimum amount of 1 SBD. You just let me know what time and day you are available to talk to me. I am willing and ready to help you as soon as I received your message in my email or discord. I am 24/7 online.

Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements


No requirements needed. Don’t hesitate and do not be ashamed to tell me your story because I am here to listen and gives you legal advice on your problems regarding domestic violence and child abuse. All of our conversations are strictly “CONFIDENTIAL”.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88