#STEEMGIGS: TIL How to Make a Slide Movie with Scoompa

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)


Today, I learned (TIL) how to make a slide movie on android.

I have a sexy voice but not for commercial so I prefer to keep it private. Just kidding. LOL! Truth is - my tongue is twisted when talking in front of camera or of many people.

I've tried several apps to make at least a SlideMovie and join the movement initiated by @surpassinggoogle for STEEM and/or SBD listing at Coins Exchange (CX brought to you by Coins.ph) but I can't perfect it.

I am not a filmmaker by profession so please forgive me. It took one week for me to finish this. Haha!


View on YouTube

Hi!

I am Yvonne Novela from Sorsogon City, Philippines.

I am a "Product Tester" of Coins Asia and a verified user of Coins.ph since August 2016 but I started using Coins.ph to receive Bitcoin payments from bitLanders.com since May 2015.

I am joining this movement because I do believe it would be beneficial to all of us Coins.ph and Steemit users if STEEM and/or Steem Dollar (SBD) is listed at Coins Exchange (CX).

STEEM to STEEM or SBD to SBD transfer is FREE!


We look forward to receiving positive response from Coins.ph.

Thank You!

I find Scoompa android app more USER-FRIENDLY than VivaVideo, Adobe Premiere Clip, Magisto, PhotoGrid, etc.

Just install Scoompa app and EXPLORE! ;)


Sort:  

Thank You! 😊

Well it's an amazing post, I look forward to them reviewing your request as well.

Thank You! I am so dumb in creating video (^_^)

Finally! Thank you for making a video. A for Effort :D I hope @coinsph will really heed this call so I can try withdrawing some earnings here haha!

Ano ka ba pwede mo na subukan withdraw/sell/send 1 SBD to ETH or DOGE lower fees than BTC if from exchanges. 😊

  • Simplified Cashing Out from Steemit
  • Coins.ph ETH Wallet
  • How to Cash Out SBD and SAVE FEES
  • Sabi ko lang yun haha! Wala pa ako balak magwithdraw hehe

    Bakit naman pinapatulog mo SBD di na lang iPower Up para naman lumaki laki boto 😅

    Tsaka na magpower up para minsanan haha!

    Hala sayang lang instead na nadagdagan na kahit self vote value at curation wala natutulog lang funds 😊 Ako kahit 0.10 power up na hahaha

    Hehe..kakapower up ko lang.

    Buti naman haha mas maganda po power up ng power up para tumaas vote value asap 😊
    Binisita ko #Synereo #WildSpark ok na sa mobile browser since 2016 ko pa yun inaabangan ok din yun sa YouTubers at bloggers ng medium. Pwede ka siguro sa Imgur silang 3 ang pwede imonetize sa Synereo.
    https://wildspark.me/?wsref=5adc4b568889ef5ad58cc7d8

    Ang gandaaaa. Hahaha. Pwede na pang-Ms Universe. 😂😂😂

    Yan ang nagagawa ng apps 😅
    Gawa pa ako kabisaduhin ko Scoompa 😂

    Sa wakas po! Ang galing ng ginawa nyo. Nabasa ko dati sa comment box na you made a video draft, and now I watched it already. Happy to see your video.

    Thank You! 😊

    Akala ko kung ano nang video to hehe. Nice one!

    Nahuhulaan ko na naman nasa isip nyo nsfw 😅 Gawa na #til I learned from pinay na pwede dito nsfw............... Hahaha magpractice ulit ako kasi may palpak pa rin yan hinabol ko lang TIL

    ang galing sissy nakaisip ka ng paraan haha😊

    Parang di ko matandaan video nyo asan na ba 😊

    lol nakatago sa puso nya haha😊

    Pano ko makikita yan 😅 ayan nag edit ako nito at inalis ko sound 😊

    Baka magnosebleed na naman ako neto. Galing talaga ni sis @pinay ! Lodi!

    Gawa na po kahit SlideShow 😊

    I'm so dumb with these things.

    I first learned and earned CryptoCurrency/Bitcoin at bitLanders in 2015. If only @junebride and I kept our Bitcoin earnings we are now Filipina millionaires. 😊

    Follow me back ate hehe thanks

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.26
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.033
    BTC 64266.94
    ETH 3077.24
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.87