#Ulog 11: Promoting Steemgigs! I am giving a free background image that promotes Sir Terry's Projects and his "witness!" And there's more a Steemgigs GIF Footer for everyone!🎉

in #steemgigs6 years ago

20180523_200004.png


Hello everyone here in steemit and hello to all certified uloggers here!

Since my day 1 here in steemit, I already supported Sir Terry by setting my proxy to "surpassingoogle."

20180523_200538.png
screen shot at my steemd account

That's only means that I leave all my witness voting decisons to him!

I know I made the right decision because until now he is my set proxy.😊

We all know that Sir Terry has a big heart especially to us-minnows!

A minnow but whale inside!

He help us in every possible way and I'm a living testimony to that. I once think to give up on steemit because I struggle a lot during my first month and to think that I am introvert person.

But Sir Terry gives me hope!

He is my lighthouse when I only see darkness in this flatform.
He is my strength when I was weak and want to give up!
And he is my true - celebrity and I am his fan!

Yes! You all did that Sir!

Because of your inspirational and motivational words in each post of yours, through your different projects and through your website "steemgigs.org

All of these help not only me but all minnows here in steemit!

So...to give back all your kindness to us, I will give free background image- designed to promote some of your projects and to promote your witness which is "steemgigs!"

Here's my proposed background image...

20180523_200004.png
image has transparent background.

20180523_204013.png
mock up

So to all my fellow steemians and uloggers who wants to use the said background image, feel free to download and use it as your cover image!😊

With this, let's all promote

"steemgigs" witness

together!👍

That's all for today...

Thank you!🤗

Also, I made a personalized footer gif of mine that promotes also "steemgigs" as your witness!👇

phantum gif footer.gif

But wait, I also made for you guys!😉

steemgigs gif footer.gif

Tadaaa...hahaha

Hope you like it!

Sort:  

wao its so beautiful @phantum04 you can show a love with sir Terry or @surpassinggoogle

I have sent 0.100sbd for ulog logo

Wow! So nice of you, I can see the heart that's willy to help too,, thanks for this, one of this day I'll be using those. Honestly been struggling where to get banners to show support to sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. A lot of thanks for this and ill be sharing this to my invitees too. More power to you and God bless.

Thank you for appreciating @roselyn08..

Let's all promote "steemgigs" together!👍

Your welcome ma'am, and sure to support "steemgigs". Been telling my friends and all invitees about it for I know its goodness for us and for the entire community.

Hi @phantum04! I have sent 0.100sbd for ulog banner 7 hrs. ago

I already sent it to you dear...But here if you not receieved it yet...
SUMMER14.gif

Thank you so much.

Wow! Ang ganda :)

I have sent 0.100sbd for ulog banner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00