#STEEMGIGS: I will make a personalize #ULOG T- Shirt design for you!!!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Hello everyone here in steemgigs and also to all certified #uloggers here!


First of all, I would like to thank you for the success of my previous gig which is to create animated gif for #ulog!


And now, I am happy to offer you my latest gig which is to create you a personalize t- shirt design.


This design is especially made for all certified #uloggers here in steemit! You can use this to promote you and your post and at same time to promote #ulog.


So far, only two designs are made but I am open to your suggestion for improvement of the shirt.


THANK YOU!


Pricing


So, to those who are interested to have this personalized #ulog t-shirt design, you can have it for only 0.100 sbd!


But I will give this for free to first 3 commentors!

Price: Starting at 0.100 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


No requirement needed. Just comment which of two designs you prefer and your username.


But if you have any suggestion for improvement of t-shirt we can talk the details at discord phantum04 #9910.


Once payment is VERIFIED, I will send you right away your personalized #ulog t-shirt design ready for print.

(P.S. I have work on Mondays-Fridays from 8:00am to 5:00pm so I ca reply you after working hours)


Thank you!




  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

wao its so beautiful @phantum04. You can show your love with steemgigs through this t-shirt.
I am second @phantum04

Yes..absolutely..I am certified uloggers and I'am proud of it!😊

yes why not @phantum04, we are certified uloggers and I am also love with #ulog initiative, because it helps in empowering the steemit.

Nice one sis @phantum04 :) I like the first one

hahaha..thank you sis...pwedi rin pla xa gawin background image...hehehe
20180519_164049.png

Wow! for me I like the first one @phantum04. awesome design :)

I love it. I love the first one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04