#STEEMGIGS: I will Describe About the Benefits of Using Dlive!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


DLive is the best place for stream your videos. Even you can go live in here. However, You can also get rewards for your videos. DLive would be looked up to your video after streaming. They give you the much rewards for your streaming.


Since last week, I have published about 5 videos on DLive. They give me about 30 Steem Dollars for my those videos! I was So much surprised to see that. I't would be so much amazing for me.


Hope I'll make some creative videos at the next. Nowadays I have tried to take the best content to make my videos. I am thinking about the live gaming stream on DLive. Hope I'll do it very soon.


Lastly, I want to say please support me guys. As a new member I want your support. So please keep supporting me. Stay blessed and Be Happy with DLive. Take care. Have a Good day everyone. Specially Thanks to @dlive, @surpassinggoogle and @steemit



Here's the video link:- https://dlive.io/video/mahmudulhassan/e4f01bc0-4e3e-11e8-aa5b-83da28bb4ae3



Pricing


I need Only 8 SBD for my this exciting video. You can buy this by costing only 8 Steem Dollars. Even I think you would be benefited from this amazing video.

Price: Starting at 8 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 12 hour(s)


Requirements


You can contact me on Discord or telegram.


Email:- [email protected]


Telegram:- https://t.me/shoumik3105.


If you want to know anything about this video then please comment below the post.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

And where can I get a link to register in Dlive?

Dear @ekaterinka ma'am you can join with the biggest DLive Community. For more contact with me :)

Here's the link.. https://dlive.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85