Why I do support The Human Robot @steemgigs!?

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Actually, the real question here is: Why WE support @steemgigs!?

@Steemgigs is @surpassinggoogle's witness account.

Human Robot has been my idol since I joined steemit.

During my first week in steemit, I have been following @surpassinggoogle. Why? Because I was dead curious about why all of my steemit friends knows him so much. I have been reading his posts and comments to his blogs. I remember, I was caught on @surpassinggoogle's reply to a comment that “OTHERS EVEN CALL HIM A ROBOT WITH HUMAN HEART.” Isn’t it a WOW? I surely say “WOWer than WOW!” Until now, I have been bringing that BEING to my whole steemit journey.

1.png

Oops! There a proof! He’s a Human Robot!

Generosity is doing things for someone else without expecting any in return. Life, without love, is like a tree without fruit or blossoms. Love is sharing. Be generous to other in any form of help. This is what @steemgigs is.

Honestly, this is not my own detailed elucidation of why I support @steemgigs aka @surpassinggoogle. I don't want to sound biased so I have compiled some of the hundred steemians' reactions or comments to @surpassinggoogle’s or @steemgigs’ works.

Watchout! This is not a lie!

By @enolife:
Screenshot_20180310_031848.png

By @queenlouise07:
Screenshot_20180310_032026.png

By @ruby06:
Screenshot_20180310_032731.png

By @racheleecious:
Screenshot_20180310_032812.png

By @adedoyinwealth:
Screenshot_20180310_062036.png

By @carloniere:
Screenshot_20180310_062141.png

By @jenesa:
Screenshot_20180310_062228.png

By @musamalijames:
Screenshot_20180310_062400.png

By @edith4angelseu:
Screenshot_20180310_075941.png

By @charleswealth:
Screenshot_20180310_080022.png

By @mrsexappeal:
Screenshot_20180310_080215.png

By @sissyjill:
Screenshot_20180310_080428.png

By @inspiredgideon:
Screenshot_20180310_080637.png

By @tolustx:
Screenshot_20180310_080719.png

Look! So, what now! Should I say more? These are just some and a lot so much more reasons out there…


On the other hand, I am not here though to force you to throw your support to him. It would be best if you would know his works, initiatives, and projects. Please let know of him, then you decide. Your Voice Matters!


If I have one thing to correct @surpassinggoogle, I'll have this chance.
xxx last.png

It shouldn’t be "steemians" there, but the word “@surpassinggoogle” fits so much! Right?

Surely Google would give us a definition and explanation of love and respect. But you know what? Sir Terry gives life to those values. No wonder he is literally “Surpassing Google”.


Wanted to know him more? Follow @steemsecrets, @teardrops and learn the value of life, love and steemit.



Editted: I just learned it. Today is the birthday of my Human Robot idol. Please send your loudest and warmest greetings to him. Thank you!



Your Voice Matters!
If you haven't cast your vote yet, please support @surpassinggoogle and @cloh76 by voting @steemgigs and @cloh76.witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses on the first box as your witness.



Live to Love! Love to Live!
Do No Harm! I'm a Lover of Fun!



GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



YOU'VE BEEN INVITED TO JOIN A SERVER


Sort:  

Wow. You did a great job @leebaong. It must have taken you a kit of time to research all these comments, including mine.
@surpassinggoogle is a real gem and an inspiration to many including myself.
He's indeed a human robot of kindness and generosity

Thank you @charleswealth. He's really a gem to us.

When the steeminvite was down, he didnt stop there. He finds another way to have others get registered though it costs him steem.

That's a rare and selfless person.
I'd definitely celebrate him tomorrow.

This is a wonderful piece bro and the fact that you have taken your time to celebrate this young man called @surpassinggoogle is plain amazing.

He deserves every bit of this appreciation and love coz he is one of a kind. One that has never been seen. Even though today isn't his birthday...He deserves all the love. Big ups man.

Thank you so much bro. I cant agree more with that @sistem. You got it exactly what it should be.

If I got a hundred of thumbs, I'll have them all up to him.

This is a wonderful piece right. The efforts of @surpassinggoogle on steemit cannot be over emphasized. We cannot even get enough words to describe his generosity and sincerity.

The least we can do is support his @steemgigs initiative by voting him as witness.

Good job @leebaong. You went extra miles to get those comments. Great job!

Thank you @tolustx.

So true. We get lost of enough words to describe. He's beyond what google can describe. He's getting bald, he said. I dont even know how to react on that as well. He loves what he's doing and I love it too!

So nice of you ma broda!!!
Love it!!!
Today is Terry's birthday too!
Greet him happy birthday!
He is awesome like you hehehe

Awesome... Just got it in time. Thank you sistah. Gotta wossshhh for now. And edit my post.

goraaaa dali:) hehehe

How did you know? Haha 😅

I'm a spy sis lols hehehe

Thank you so much sis. Hahaha. Spy talaga hah. Maki-detective conan nga. Hahah

wow you've writen so well. Thanks for your share.

You're welcome @tetas08 and thank you!

Wow your work so hard i appreciate your work really.

Thank you so much @kaking!

Yes, great job @leebaong. Our @surpassinggoogle is such an extraordinary and exceptional human with kind heart and generosity. A man with respect and love from everyone. You keep me moving and working hard in this platform @steemit. No word can be used to describe him. A true hero.

So true @mohsaheed.he's a living hero indeed.

Yea, I have been hearing his name even before I joined steemit. So a great person is someone u hear good things about even before you know him.

This is so sweet of you @leebaong.
Thanks for using my comment. I meant every word I typed there and more.
@surpassinggoogle is a wonderful man with a beautiful heart.
I wish him more Happiness all the days of his life.

That was a wonderful and heartfelt comment. Thank you so much! @surpassinggoogle is our SteemitMan.

If you only know how extreme the tough times i am dealing with is, you will know just how much you just fixed me. Thank you for digging on my behalf

May GOD make life better and sweeter for you Terry.
You deserve all the love you are getting and more

If you need someone to help you create music, you can already search for music-related steemgigs. If you can't find, you can use the custom request editor on the left-side of the homepage upon login, to create an offer requesting the help you need and how much you would like to pay.

If you are good in making music, you can offer your service and accept steem, steem power or sbd, you can also offer your service for free

If you simply want to publish a good post about music or song, you can use the untalented editor on the left-side on the homepage upon login. That will publish your post to steemit

Wow!. This is great.
I'm a horrible singer though. Have you forgotten my "untalented" entry to your #untalentedsing-song contest?. But, thanks for making me come out of my comfort zone.
You're the bomb.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAN.
Have a fruitful year.
You know I appreciate u man.
PS: I'm getting a funny idea of singing a song for you today🤔😉.
Watch out😁.

sir can i share my song at #steemgigs?

Sir, we know that you are passing a very difficult time. We're with you, don't warry. You are not a human robot. you are our superman.

Hahaha, thank you for everything. Coincidentally, i am just seeing love everywhere today, like people get the feeling that i am dealing with tough times. Overall, i am touched and grateful

You deserve all the love you are getting Terry. You are my Steemit crush😄.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SWEETY.
I Love You.

It is not uncommon to show love for you everywhere. To be honest, we are working as a pilgrim for those young people. So it would not be bad to call you Superman.

@surpassinggoogle sir i make a titorial video for #steemgig. how new joiner will creat a post via #steemgigs in bengali. if possible if you have a time then visit my profile. when you see my video i feel very proud.

Hi Terry. I'm really sorry for those down times that you've went through. I know you are strong, stronger than I am. You, yourself, is already a virtue to us. We are your extended family which has no other hope and wish for you, than happiness and safety. Additionally, It's always my pleasure to let others know what my idol Human Robot capable of.

And hopefully, I am not late. I just learned it from @sunnylife. Happiest and Loudest Happy Birthday to you my friend, closefriend, bestfriend, brother, guide, mentor, etc. You are always in my prayer.

And woosssshh. Gotta edit my post. Have to let everyone know it's your big day!

Thank you!

🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🍝🎂🍦🍹🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈

Really? Wow! He is indeed wower than wow!

Happy birthday to @surpassinggoogle!

Yes @artgirl, he is. So true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85