My Humble Suggestion for "@steemgigs.org"!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

11111111111111.PNG

When you read a book, the neurons in your brain fire overtime, deciding what the characters are wearing, how they're standing, and what it feels like the first time they kiss. No one shows you. The words make suggestions. Your brain paints the pictures. - Meg Rosoff

I'm a man who might dependably inquired as to whether I found the chance and opportunity. Opportunity comes just ones, so for what reason not taking opportunity from the opportunity itself.

On the off chance that you are following my blog, you most likely realized that I have posted on @steemgigs.org about a tutorial. It was about how to advertise one’s skills and talents. Be a steemgigger! Be a dream builder!

What I have at the top of the priority list today isn't generally immense yet only a basic suggestion. In the event that in any shot this has been raised or I just failed to see, at that point please recognize my sincerest conciliatory sentiment. All things considered, I am simply thinking about a commitment and a decent idea for my Human Robot idol a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle a.k.a. steemgigs. I trust, we all know that @surpassinggoogle is a good man. Truly, he is. He’s a good friend mine too and my dearest mentor.

The EDIT

Backpedaling to my past post on steemgigs.org, that was my second post to the site for I am not that gifted or capable. So I arrived at untalented segment. In the wake of making my post in @steemgigs.org, I realized that I missed something. I failed to incorporate my own footer. So I at that point searched for an EDIT button. Nonetheless, I didn't see that anyplace in my post. Consequently I believe that @steemgigs.org doesn't have that button or functionality that yet. There comes my humble SUGGESTION.

1.PNG

  • That's the title of my post in @steemgigs.org. In the event that you take a look at that in steemit.com, that would look like this …

1.2.PNG

You can read my entire post here - https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@leebaong/step-by-step-instructions-to-advertise-your-writing-skills-in-steemgigsorg

Fast forward …

After I created that specific tutorial post, Oh no! It’s not yet complete. I need to include something on it. I burrow and scan for the EDIT functionality. Lamentably, I couldn't find it anywhere.

The buttons available …

1.3.PNG

  • So fundamentally, what I'm searching for isn't one of them.

Presently my Human Robot Idol @surpassinggoogle, would that be fine on the off chance that we can incorporate an EDIT button functionality here? In any event when I learned and realized that I have mixed up or missing something on that post, I simply can include or erase it immediately.

Of course, I know we can edit it in steemit.com. I did, indeed! But steemit.com doesn’t cooperate as well. Why? I tried adding my FOOTER then, However, I am unable to. Below is the error message…

4.PNG

So it’s because of my post from @steemgigs.org has that element – span with <>. I’m not writing it as it is for that html or code won’t allow me to have this post posted ;-)

What I did then to have my FOOTER included, I look for that HTML element and deleted. From that point onward, it allowed me to add my FOOTER.

The FOOTER

Then again, on the off chance that you check my post from @steemgigs.org to steemit.com, there is a distinction in visual. My footer picture wasn't appeared in steemgigs.org. We should see the distinction underneath.

Steemgigs post with the FOOTER:

2.PNG

It just demonstrates the FOOTER code. While the on steemit.com, it totally indicates …

3.PNG

I don't know whether there's something that we can for it, which I trust still we can. Everything has its own particular time and I’m just pointing this out now to find its TIME.

I RESPECT! This SUGGESTION does just simply imply that I'm utilizing and appreciating the brilliant work of @surpassinggoogle.



Your Voice Matters!
If you haven't cast your vote yet, please support @surpassinggoogle and @cloh76 by voting @steemgigs and @cloh76.witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses on the first box as your witness.



Live to Love! Love to Live!
Do No Harm! I'm a Lover of Fun!



Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by leebaong being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Lee Baong from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94