Sort:  

Cool my brother! How are you?

OH hi @mhm-philippines, uhmm what kind of header or footer, do you have any suggestions, for the footer do you want a png picture or a gif ones? I'll try making it :) Hope I can help... We can talk about this in discord

Jason, the header could be flags as we are missionaries to the Philippines and Eastern Asian countries. Or it could be a beautiful Photo of the Philippines. One of my own.
The body does not have to be flashy, just nice and something I can use over and over.
Like I said in the post, i see nice footers that says steemgigs or support surpassinggoogle.
Daddy William as a signature type animated or not.

If you look at my posts, i am wanting something to give it more order and appeal.
I get up at 3 AM each morning, so tomorrow is better for discussion. You can send me a request on discord

Thank you
Daddy William
As i see in other blogs something i like, I will let you know. Or if you want me to look at something I can do that also

What is your username sir?

Daddy William #7426

I have now messaged you on discord sir :)

Been checking all morning. I messaged you back.

Glad @jason04 was able to see this. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81