Sir Terry "A Father Steem" Happy Father's Day!"

in #steemgigs6 years ago


Logopit_1529237477196.jpg


Hello to all my friends from steemit! Happy Father's Day to everyone, especially to Mr. Terry for being a "Father Steem" to us. For giving us many tips for self-improvement and giving us their valuable friendship. God always bless you! I made this design in honor of you parents who teach their children.


Listen, children, the teaching of a father, and stay tuned, so that you know sanity. Because I give you good teaching; You will not forsake my law. Because I was also my father's son, Delicate and unique in front of my mother. And he taught me, and he said to me: Retain your heart my reasons, Keep my commandments, and you will live. Acquire wisdom, acquire intelligence; Do not forget or depart from the reasons of my mouth; Do not leave her, and she will keep you; Love her, and she will keep you. Wisdom above all; acquire wisdom; And over all your possessions you acquire intelligence. Engrande it, and it will magnify you; She will honor you, when you have hugged her. Adornment of grace will give your head; Crown of beauty will give you. Listen, my son, and receive my reasons, And years of life will multiply. I have led you on the path of wisdom, and on the right paths I have made you walk. When you walk, your steps will not be narrowed, And if you run, you will not stumble. Keep the advice, do not leave it; Save it, because that's your life. Do not enter the path of the wicked, Nor go the way of the wicked.
Proverbs 4: 1-14



I AM:

Logopit_1528830102754.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

!it is so beautiful¡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83