You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Steemgigs Help The Community!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

@purepinay you can be called true friend, as you ask to vote for @steemgigs after his previous help to you. I really respect people remembering good things and help of others. Of course I voted @steemgigs for witness. I totally lost my motivation with steemit about 3 days ago, and tonight he and you also! literally returned me to steemit when upvoting my recent post. Thank you very much for that.
P.S. I love your raccoon socks!))
vote.jpg

Sort:  

thank you for the support. Am glad it helped to get you motivated, btw, don't resteem too much I can't find your original posts

haha you noticed my socks, thank you! ^_-

I just decided to participate in some contests to increase my Steem Power for a bit and all those contests do require resteems to be accredited for them. That is why my posts occurred to be somewhere down there))

You may know some better ways of earning couple extra SBDs here. Feel free to share this knowledge to me;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39