#STEEMGIGS: I will make you a lay-out for your tarpaulin in any occasions and events.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


I am an amateur graphic artist and know how to do simple basic editing. I don't have certificate or excellent track record from any school to support my skill as graphic designer. Yet my own way of learning by my self and watching tutorial videos to improve my  talent in editing is better than below average. I have sample images in my profile and its up to you how the way you see my work. I am not a professional graphic artist but  @steemgigs everyone is free to show their untalented skills in any forms. 

Pricing


each lay-out cost 1 SBD or 1 STEEM

Delivery of orders is within 24 hours

Sending payment first at put request as memo


Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Your clear, not blurry nor pixilated images

desired size or Dimension of lay-out

include the text that will appear on the lay-out

personal request about the design.

include the type of event or occasion.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

thanks brad..

mao na'y work gyud nmu brad?

d ako nkakaintindi ng bisaya..

ahh ganun ba sorry

Yeah your right! @jezmacher in this platform we are free to show our talents and express our feelings....soon i will be ordering you a tarpaulin for the 1st birthday of my only boy son...coz i like your design.

I am making only a lay-out and you can have it for printing.. you can save more than half if you have the lay-out already.. thanks

That's really nice! Good luck with this.

thank you very much..

It's such a great idea steemgigs is because it brings out the best of us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22