#STEEMGIGS: I will make you a customized footer that will fit to your profile account.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


I am  an amateur graphic designer and offering my service here in @steemgigs.

I don't have excellent track record or certificate to prove my skill. Yet my experienced as an individual and my desire to satisfy people with my service. I learned graphic designing by my own way using limited application and my favorite software desktop editor application Gimp2.8

I will make you a transparent logo where you can use or add it to any designs. I can make sure that the quality is not sacrificed to avoid blurry images result.

Pricing


each logo cost 1 SBD or 1 STEEM

delivery of request is within 24 hours after the payment has been made.

upon sending put request as your memo.


Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Your other request if you have.

Like the color of your choice, the font size, additional text to be added and so on.

Site your request in the comment box below.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37