#STEEMGIGS: I will Write A Killer Post For You And STEEM It To My Amazing 1000+ Followers

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hello there, It's a thing of joy that a medium we can offer our skills is now on the STEEM blockchain, with no doubt our brother @surppassinggoogle usual word that “everyone has something to over” is extremely true...... Indeed, I have something to offer too which is simply writing on any provided topic.


My Blog is typically an example of what I can offer, in which you will come across promotional post, Motivational Post, Touching Posts, Soliciting Posts, Travels, Foods and all Life Related Post.


My charges will be a mutual agreement of what so ever you can offer, no string attached.


You can get in touch with me on steemit.chat/direct/@honourmaus

Pricing


Any Reasonable Amount in STEEM/SBD, what I am offering is conveniency, it is not something that won't be convenient for you.... So feel free to say what you can offer

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 1 day(s) 2 hour(s)


Requirements


Details In Concern, how you want your post to look like, and what you want your post to be directed to

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Nice to see your content written. Keep it up and well done.

wow you've writen so well.

Give me voate

Nice post :D can you give me a sample of 1 of your killer post :D

Nicely said..
I like your openness and sincerity

how to reach on discord

honourmaus#7790

Nice. Keep it up

Even @theartisangroup blog has something to offer. @steemgigs can check out our blog to confirm. Well done for this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34