You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Steemgigs Help The Community!

I have more than 40 students who joined this platform as part of our blogging topic. I'll make sure to make them support @surpassinggoogle and vote @steemgigs. Thank you for this reminder, Gilaine! :-*

Sort:  

thank you, glenna

I hope to see the number goes up, every vote counts.

You can use this link to check if they already voted for steemgigs

https://steemdb.com/@steemgigs/witness

You can message me, (you know where to contact me) if you need help.

I'll update you about how it goes, Gilaine. 😘😘

thank you, Glenna
I'll talk to you soon

XOXO

Go! @glennamayjumaoas .. pwersahin mo kung maaari hahah. Joke lang.

hahahhaha. may pwersahang magaganap! hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81