# BIG THANKS TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY,MY MOTIVATORS AND MY MENTORS(STEEMGIGS AND STACH HUB CLUB) AND MANY MORE....

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Steemit is a platform for everybody both young and old but most especially for youths. Why did I mention youths? The reason is because there is no job in Nigeria or should I say there is job but it is meant for family and friends.

Steemit has really help my in so many aspect in life, ever since I got introduced into steemit community am now living an independent life.i can now get some few things I need in my day to day life.

Before joining steemit, I do asked myself what has nature got in check for me or is this how am going to waste all my life seeking for job from one place to the other or what sin I've committed that makes life so difficult for me.am a graduate second class upper in the University, an engineer in mechanical..

So because of what steemit has been doing in my life and been watching the lifestyle of my siblings and my friends of the same progression,i decided to introduce them all into steemit platform for them to discover back their destiny..

In the last 50days of my being here as a steemian, I've introduce so many people into steemit and I've have also help them in the little way I can to assist them on how to be successful here on steemit. I've introduced more than 10persons that account have been activated and 15 more person that their account has not been activated.

1518522667570.jpg

Acknowledging some big motivators and promoters of steemit in Nigeria and beyond.

IMG_20180213_111026.jpg

1• My first acknowledgement go to @powerman99.

@Powerman99 Was The first steemians to give me hope here on steemit. My boss @okoro told my the first step here on steemit was to go after the killers,which mean people with high reputation and comment on their post in able to be appreciated for your comments.

So I did and I say a comment of @powerman99 saying " I bought delegation to help newbies) so I had to comment something like am new here, I need hope and up vote.

flexxy (45) · last month
Am new here,I need hope and up vote
$24.12
1 vote. Reply

@Powerman99 is my first motivator and I will always remain grateful to him anywhere he is.

2• my second motivator is no other person of @surpassinggoogle (steemgigs)

@surpassinggoogle is the best person in terms of motivating and encouraging newbies of steemit. He has always been watching out for newbies either on your post or on his comment. He is too generous for a human being. Sometimes I do ask myself if he is a human,because he do support both his country and that on Nigerians.

The last time I visited his blog, I found out that he is resteeming the post of all of his newbies in his community.wow if you were to grade him, what grade would you have giving to him. He a full-time promoter of newbies and his community(steemgigs) love him so much for his generosity.

I also read a post of one of his member on steemgigs and she have this to say to every one on how he restored his prestige back on steemit even when she taught she had lost it with steemit.

@purepinay acknowledgement to @surpassinggoogle

About 2 weeks later, I was super discouraged and figured Steemit wasn't for me. I didn't feel like I fit in anywhere, and felt like I was failing. Then, I met @surpassinggoogle who gave me some great advice, and motivation to keep steeming and to help me climb my ladder-Reinvest in myself.

He told me that if I stuck with it, he would help when he could, and got me to invite many of my close friends to join as well. He didn't know me or owe me anything. What could I offer him in return? And true to his word, he kept an eye on me and my blogs and helped me find my groove here.

Steemit are supposed to be watching out for people like @surpassinggoogle who has been promoting and helping newbies not to back out of steemit community and also help them rediscover their destiny.i want to say the God of newbies will never let you down, until you fulfill your desire goals.

lastly,i want to acknowledge the stach hub club benevolently

The stach hub is an organization that do go about in promoting steemit to all citizens in Nigeria and some other Africa countries. @ejemai is the president of the stach hub.

IMG_20171220_162350.jpg

In some couple of months now, the stach hub have be doing very well in organising meet ups all over the country Nigeria and beyond. In recent months we have seen them holding several meet-up in..

1• Delta mall meet-up on December 20

IMG-20180124-WA0000.jpg

That was the first day I got to know steemit and I registered that same day and my account was activated the next day. Thanks to @Tojukaka of helping out on my account opening.

2• Ghana meet up

DQmRDE8UvZDe22F5jb1bW3XDuPSbHggQQ9KZnMrk8Dpgnu8.png

3• Enugu meet Up

![DQmWQSRrS4cKaZM7DnVzkL8HrJ9Jhw4dbuAhyrHLxhCCsHb_640x480.jpg](]

And many more meet up mentioned and the ones to come. When you mentioned stach hub club, you mention meet ups. Want to give the body of stach hub club kudos where you see the likes of @tojukaka @destinysaid @gbenga e. T. C..

And I want to also use this medium in thanking Nigerians curators @ehiboss and @gbenga for their great works on Nigeria community even though you haven't visited my post for once, still want to say thank you all for your great support.

All my fellow steemians out there please let's focus on making steemit bein known in your community, your state, your country in other to better their lives and help in erasing so many errors like unemployment, crime, prostitution and so on out of the world. Let's keep singing the name of steemit anywhere we go.

Your fellow steemian

IMG_20180213_110854.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome!

Change the World with Crypto.

Best Greetings

Bitcoin.news
followed and resteemed

logo bitcoin.news.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94