You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SteemGigs" Our Steem-Based Freelance MarketPlace Where "EveryOne Has Something To Offer" Is Now On Utopian-io. Join Us In Bringing It To Full-Blown Life.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

wow! Terry this seems incredible! It seems I should really find some time to thoroughly understand Steemgigs! Do you have any partners from CN community to bring this to the Chinese speaking world? I'll find time to learn more about it and see what I can do to promote it further.

Cheers, Dean

Sort:  

What a pleasant surprise to see a very prominent name from CN Community Sir @deanliu. I think this could be a wonderful idea to translate this project to Chinese language so that people from china could understand and participate accordingly. in this regard I can offer my services and I with the help of my dearest friend @rivalhw can provide a detailed translation for CN Community. @rivalhw is a great and very kind person towards mankind. So I hope we will do it within short time @surpassinggoogle. Thanks for your comment @deanliu and Thanks Terry for your awesome idea and implementation here at steemit. All the best!

Really, how about for Korea? I dont mind seeing a translation from your friend

Gosh i will so love that. SO so so. I wonder if you have time to help me translate this post. And you by some chance know someone you can write in Korean too? Steemgigs is mostly an interface where you will find out the service that steemians can offer in every field or industry and avail of their service by paying steem, sbd or steem power etc and where you can come to request tasks to be done but beyond that we will actively help recommend connections and we will have untalenteed side to it, where will will spot and reward potential talents and help them get better by encouraging to offer a service

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

I probably don't have much time, but if you need me I can find someone who can like last time. Let me know if you still need me for this purpose (message on discord seems a better way to inform me). Actually, translation is the most basic job for promoting sth to the CN world and tons of people can do that too. I have always been a fan of freelance jobs and I tend to think that modern jobs should all be dissembled into tasks in the future with the help of blockchains. That's basically why I am interested in knowing more about your project. Well, I'll find time to learn more and then talk to you later.

Cheers, Dean

Yes. I will be on the discord soon. Yes, i would love the translation. See you on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14