You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SteemGigs" Our Steem-Based Freelance MarketPlace Where "EveryOne Has Something To Offer" Is Now On Utopian-io. Join Us In Bringing It To Full-Blown Life.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

For a broken man, you sure to keep that mind moving. I'm still getting immersed in trying to understand how everything fits, but I completely get the concept you are going for here with Steemgigs. I wanted to drop you a note and let you know that I read it and I'm paying attention, plus I also wanted to tell you that we are amassing troops to help your causes. There are many people out there that will help once they understand things, the trick is to coordinate the process.

Keep doing the wonderful things you do, but I also hope you get the time to heal yourself. The world will be a better place when you succeed with your visions, so make sure you take care to protect our biggest asset.

Cheers Terry, and once again, I'm impressed young man!

Sort:  

Thank you very much

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77