Sort:  

hi, there!

it's easy, you have to interact with the witnesses, they will talk you if they happen to have time. Like @surpassinggoogle though it takes time because these people have so much stuff to do and the number of steemit users that asking his support.

I and surpassinggoogle really try our best to help a lot of Steemians. I will look into your account. Pls stick around. I added you to my list of people to check later. Thank you for your support.

Thank you @purepinay for the kind gesture. I have convinced a group of my office colleagues join Steemit. They have just started curating. I am guiding them about Steemit. I will educate them about Witnesses and ask them to up-vote for @steemgigs.

it's my pleasure ;) btw, how do you want me to call you?

oh wow thank you, that's really nice of you!

I visited your page, I see you are an IT, you have a lot of potentials. I look forward to see what you can transpire. I'll see you around.

Thanks Gilaine. You can call me Nikhil.
Being an IT professional I post once or twice a week. It takes me hours to write a post currently. Eventually I will get faster. See you around.

Nice to meet you here, Nikhil!

I understand, I don't post that much also. Writing takes time and plus I have to reply to some comments. When I was starting on Steemit I have nights of no sleep haha, Steemit is the new addiction lol

The trending addiction.

Thanks @blog-beginner for introducing me to witnesses category. I never knew something like this existed. I have chosen @steemgigs as a witness.

Remember explaining me the rewards thing ? I hardly understand them and here you are with a new concept. Just doing it because you say. Explain me later. I will take my own sweet time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28