#steemgigs:: I am a graphice designer If you need feel free to contact

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description
Heello steemian Here i am agraphic designer and i will be able to design log for you any type of logo taht you need feel free to join me I will try my best to design logo for you
Pricing
I will provide my services for you with out any any price because i want to work for steem community
Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Requirements
If you want my services then i need you company name or all about that you want in logo
feel free to commen
Thank you so much for your time
here are some of my design
Establish 1.jpg

Sort:  

It good that you are working for steemgigs community not for steem or SBD, Keep the hard work :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87