#STEEMGIGS: I will I want to make a steemgigs banner!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


I want to make a steegigs banner. Its a great challenge for me at the first time.todays my first post on steemgigs.i think all steemgigs support me and help give your good advice for improving my steemgigs journey..its my first time to creat @steemgigs banner..please help and support me @surpassinggoogle

Pricing


i need at least 5 SBD .its so little money i think but not possible manage for me .so need all steemgigs support specially @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs i hope all friends support me for complete my task.

Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 7 day(s) 8 hour(s)


Requirements


requirements just alll @steemgigs support.


I am new for make a banner so need some advice from all steemgigs member.


how to use colour into my banner .

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85