✳️ Steemgigs ✳️ Learning on the Steem Blockchain ✳️ and Suggestions ✳️

in #steemgig6 years ago

IMG_2024.JPG

Hey everyone! Now that I'm finally on DTube, I want to start adding more content. I'd like to get suggestions from YOU 😊


Topics

What would all of you like to learn, see, or hear?

It could be:

  • Music Lessons
  • Gear
  • Life Lessons/Work
  • Discussions
  • Interviews
  • Playing Live
    etc
    FullSizeRender 2.jpg

Learning on the Blockchain

There are lots of people teaching crypto related subjects. I have only seen a handful of other subjects covered here on the Steem blockchain. Let's change that.
In order to attract more people to the platform, we would need to realize that the majority of the general public have other interests. I have been working on telling my friends every chance I get about this platform, and hopefully they don't view it as only a place for crypto enthusiasts, but they could learn anything here.
IMG_1913.JPG


Let's Do Something Great Today!
IMG_1937.GIF
Gif by @stellabelle

Sort:  

I am looking for anything I can to learn about Cryptocurrencies. Thank you as usual.

Me too. Eventually, we will start to see lots of things covered here. 👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93