Experiment / SteemGig ๐ŸŒ€ $$ Paid Participation Requested!

in #steemgig โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Let's do a SCIENCE! (Errr, a quasi-scientific experiment, to which you can not know the purpose yet!)



So as to not skew the results at all, I have to phrase my proposal in the following way...


Mystery Science SteemGig!


Until this post closes in 7 days, I will pay the first 20 people, 0.25 SBD each, to;


  • Draw your home country on paper and take a photo, or draw it digitally.ย 
  • Submit it as a reply to this post.


That's it! After I notice your submission to the experiment, I will send 0.25 SBD if you are one of the first 20 participants.


Please resteem! this if you don't mind, to make sure we get enough volunteers for a decent dataset. And look out in case I decide to do a second round, and watch for the results when they are ready! Other than please join in! that's all I can say for now...



(Bill Nye Science, Clapping at an Experiment.)




Thanks For Your Attention and Support!


Sort: ย 

Although it may look totally random and like a 2 year old drew it, I can assure you a male in his 50's drew it LOL

P1140492.JPG

Thanks for participating.

I can't say anything else for now.

0.26 SBD sent^^

I got it and thank you very much!! Have a good weekend, my friend.

My joy! You guys also have a great weekend, rest well, and enjoy family company!

I hope it's OK I left off Alaska and Hawaii and all the territories.

x DSC08786.jpg

Thanks for participating.

0.26 SBD sent^^

Secret Games... Yay!!
usa.jpg

Thanks for joining in!

0.26 SBD sent^^

My home country, with me sending "the gift that just keeps on giving" to @ocrdu this past week ( :
Thanks for the fun contest/project/fun thing/post

P1550604-1 163kb.jpg

Thanks for joining!

Hope the results won't be too disappointing... lolz

Sent 0.26 SBD^^

Thanks, and I shant be disappointing, I'm relatively sure. "Even A Bad Experiment Gone Awry, Is Better Than No Science Atoll" I always say. We await the results with baited breath, whatever that might mean.

OK, my friend @inphiknit,

I'm very intrigued by your experiment...

Here is a sketch of my "home country":

home.jpg

๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜„

@creatr

Thanks for joining in!

I can't say anything else about it for now.

0.26 SBD sent^^

Thanks for the great and mysterious fun! :D

Staying curious! Yw :)

Sent you a skype earlier too. Still stands if you want^^

I'm in....wow, my country is wide angled lol...

IMG_20180209_123929.jpg

Thanks for participating.

I can't say anything else for now.

0.26 SBD sent^^

Awesome! Thank you so much for the chance to participate. Although I don't precisely know what I'm participating IN!! LOL It's all good and I will await your reveal :D Have a great weekend!

You're very welcome too! All this guessing and waiting is gonna make it so anticlimactic!

Sorry, but fair warning! lolz!

Hahahaaa...honestly is always the best policy. I am having a blast regardless and for that....I thank you lol

I hope you get more responses than just me and old-guy-photos! Let me just say...drawing not to scale...lol

IMG_8799.jpg

i'll resteem .

Thanks for participating and hoping for more people to join too! (Hopefully the results won't be too anticlimactic!)

I can't say anything else for now.

0.26 SBD sent^^

thanks!! hope you get more participants!

Here is my entry! Although it may not be exact and possibly look like a kid drew it...but i think its my best work yet!!!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚

image

Thanks for joining in with this!

Sent 0.26 SBD.

And will explain in the future, G-d willing.

Thanks. I cant wait to see what your plans are!

I think I have to do another round because only 8 people entered. So thanks for your patience ahead of time!

It's going to be anticlimactic because I'm just trying to find an answer for a simple question. Uh oh!

Good luck hopefully more people join in!

Me too, thanks!

@inphiknit Such a great article
##Upvote/Resteem###

Thanks^^

I'm really tempted to draw Canada as a certain body part.. but I will refrain from doing so ;) Shabbat Shalom! NO NEED FOR SBD we are in this together (don't send).

I imagine said body part makes funny noises... lol

Thanks brother, you also have a gud one^~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28