SPLINTERLANDS QUEST REWARD | SNEAK QUEST | SPS STAKING AND PRICE UPDATE | 10th October,2021

in #steemgaming3 years ago

Hello Everyone! I hope you all are having a great day. Today was Sunday and I went to my cousins home today because I had nothing to do in the morning. I spent enough time there with my cousins as they all are of my age so I enjoy spending time with them always.

Today the quest in the splinterlands game which was given to me was a Sneak Quest and today I completed with in 15 minutes. I had a win streak and I won 6 battles continously by playing with the Death summoner and I reached 533 ratings today so now I have unlocked the Bronze 2 league. As a reward of completing the quest I was given an ALCHEMY POTION again.
Screenshot_97.png

Screenshot_98.png

SPS STAKING AND PRICE UPDATE :
Today The SPS holders will be very happy because the price of the SPS have hiked again and now it is very close to hit 1$. Currently it's price in the market is 0.949$. I claimed today 9.380 SPS and staked it so now I have 289.855 and it is equal to 272.02 USD.

Screenshot_99.png

Screenshot_100.png
If you want to play splinterlands,be free to join through this link below and experience playing this beautiful game that will help you to boost your mind capabilities.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=solaiman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06