SPLINTERLANDS QUEST REWARD | FIRE QUEST | SPS STAKING AND PRICE UPDATE | 9th October,2021.

in #steemgaming3 years ago

Hello Fellows! Today I was free because today was saturday and I had no class. So I woke up very relaxed and then after doing my breakfast I went towards my very close friend and spent time with him at his home. I did my lunch with him and then returned to home.

Today I reached 321 ratings in the splinterlands game and the quest which was given to me today was a FIRE QUEST. I completed it within 40 minutes today and I will now try wim more battles because I need to reach atleast 400 ratings to unlock the bronze 2 league. Today as a reward of the quest I was given 2 more credits as you can see.

Screenshot_91.png

Screenshot_92.png

SPS STAKING AND PRICE UPDATE :
Today I claimed 9.264 more SPS from the airdrop and I immediately staked them because I want to stake more SPS so then I can get enough SPS from staking as well.I just want to collect more and more SPS becuase I really believe in this token.Now I have totally 280.476 SPS and the price of SPS token have also hiked which is 0.678$ so these 280.476 SPS are currently equal to 190.22 USD.

Screenshot_93.png

Screenshot_94.png
If you want to play splinterlands,be free to join through this link below and experience playing this beautiful game that will help you to boost your mind capabilities.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=solaiman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86