Cold Read Part Three 'The Order of Things to Come'

in #steemfilm6 years ago


100% of the Steem Dollars and Steem Power earned by this post is given to the short dramatic film project 'The Order of Things to Come' (TOOTTC).

This post is part three of a six-part post to let you experience the work that goes on behind the scenes when making a film. Although we're calling this a 'cold read' - the reading aloud from a script with little or no rehearsal, practice or study in advance - it's really more. It's a cold read, a rehearsal and a production meeting combined necessitated by budget and my travel to and from Montreal.

Let me know what you think?

If you or people you know are interested in film, I'd encourage you to send us your @name handle so we can follow you and upvote your original content. Just go to our website "https://steem.film/" for details. Then, on your film related posts please use 'steemfilm' as the first tag on your posts to build the community.

ALSO, WATCH FOR THE LAUNCH OF THE FILM COMMUNITY SMT 'FILM' TOKEN EXPECTED LATE 2018.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I will use this opportunity host @brian-rhodes, it would be nice if I can communicate directly via twitter account or whatsapp or other social media so I can surf directly about #steemfilm on #Dtube

thank you for the opportunity of teacher
@brian-rhodes, I will do something for you which is best for me too of course

thx brian.. don't forget to call when you need some actors ;-)

Sure! I'll think about it! :)

Ok thanks for the initiative ideal given I will soon submit my name for my film

Thanks veey much
I followed you

Nice initiative! Good on you!

U welcome i did like you to visit my post with you spare time.

Filmmaking combines everything. I think that’s the reason You have chosen film for life’s work.
Break a leg!!!!!!!! @brian-rhodes

I’d love to hear you tell us about yourself.

Thanks. Let's stay in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01