You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFiesta 2018 in (lots of) pictures. Lima, Peru, was an amazing city. See you next year at SteemFiesta 2019!

in #steemfiesta5 years ago

Woo! Glad you had a great time. Peru is absolutely on my list of spots to visit (and Chile). I'm adding SteemFiesta to my list for next year, for sure. I'm glad you guys got to see some of the pyramid and relics too - there's still a lot more to be realised about the ancient past there ;)

I'll see if I can find any snaps of Polish pyramids at Steemfest for you.. or at least a Smart TV :)

Sort:  

Well I highly recommend Chile during the Peru v Chile football (soccer) game next year. They lost to Peru this year and we were there to see it. Chile is gonna be trying extra hard next year :D

hehe, I'll be more likely hanging out with the mountain tribes, but football atmosphere can be fun too :)

I didn't pick the football outing, I am not actually sure we even knew it would be happening. Peru was awesome though, everywhere we went.

Excellent! I'm glad to hear it and know it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89