You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Decentralized - reflecting of my SteemFest talk

in #steemfestart7 years ago

Ah @opheliafu, I was so sad that we had to leave Saturday afternoon. Missing your talk and workshop was a huge regret of this past week! But I'm very grateful to hear about your reflections here!

Your points about steem providing a flexible / agile network is so interesting. It's incredible that this platform gives artists such a breadth of access to other creatives around the globe.

Working as an artist one of the most powerful things for me about Steemit is the ease at which I can work and collaborate with artists in multiple locations.

It was fantastic meeting you in person, can't wait for the next meetup!

Sort:  

It was a shame we didn't get to sit down and have a long chat about projects, but I'm sure we will find time in the future for this. It was such a busy week, my time was split between the conference days and the Art at SteemFest, so I was pretty exhausted by the end of it. I'm planning to sit down and watch the talks I missed too, when I have a moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48