STEEM Fest III - faces & moments…

in #steemfest35 years ago (edited)

STEEM Fest faces & moments…

That’s correct my steemians friends, here is ANOTHER Steem Fest post, BUT not directly about Steem Fest.


THUMBNAIl.JPG


I have decided to write my last Steem Fest related post and dedicate it to all the awesome people I connected with, some of them had the opportunity to share moments, others only a few words, but all of them will remain good memories of my trip to Kraków, Poland. Besides, it’s important to mention that some of my new friends have asked me to please share more of my random pictures I was able to take during that amazing week we all spend together.

I already mentioned some of these new friends in previous posts and I thought it would be very unfair to not mention more of those steemians that managed to smile to my serious face.

I feel very grateful to meet all of you and hopefully we will be able to see each other in Steem Fest IV, if @evecab and I are able to go.

Line Big Steem Blue Divider.png

You guys were part of my experience and this post, as we all know, will be here for posterity.

Line Big Steem Blue Divider.png

Panama delegation representing with @hilarski and @anahilarski.

1.jpeg


With part of the crew at regular steemian bar Alchemia, @teamsteem @raj808 @abh12345 @tarazkp @roxane @martibis @unique.esprit

3.jpeg


This is @evecab and me with our friend @raj808

4.jpeg

@raj808 it was a pleasure to meet you, we hope to see you again dude!


With lovely @gillianpearce and @tarazkp

5.jpeg

We spent a lovely first dinner with you. @tarazkp it was a pleasure to listen to your stories, keep being a good father =)


Lovely @soyrosa and the other mexican compadre @zlatan-spielberg

6.jpeg

@soyrosa you are a brave woman, thanks for being you. When we saw you last time, we were in a rush to go to the airport, but they way you said good bye to us was enough for me to not close the door of the car and share that last moment with you. We send you a kiss back!

@zlatan-spielberg take care "Krasivi" ¡pórtate bien!.


Here is the wonderful familly of @lukestokes who kicked our asses playing bowling.

7.JPG


@meno and @evecab after bowling night.

8.JPG

@meno it was great to listen to you and part of your experience through steemit, you have inspired us to keep moving forward. Thank you so much for offering your help to @evecab!


A moment of happiness, all the Dtube Clan filming at the same time lol! with @flauwy @neopch

9.jpeg


@ytrphoto offering coffee and selling chocolate!

10.jpeg

This guy safe my trip with that coffee, no disrespect to polish people but seriously! I did not find a place were they could make a good cup of coffee. It was thanks to @ytrphoto, a barista and chocolatier who was there in the 2nd conference day showing us his skills.


Here I am with the @cleanplanet crew with @yann0975

clean planet.jpeg


@yidneth and @hedac impressive performance

IMG_0286.JPG

Guys, I would have never forgive myself not posting this picture of both of you, It was so cool to meet you in person. Thank you for that great energy you guys brought to SF3!


The Latin Clan @handmade @tincho @zlatan-spielberg @pablocordero with @joannewong from #teammalaysia!

la banda.JPG


@karinxxl @luzcypher @guchtere during closing dinner.

IMG_0381.JPG

A big hug and a kiss to you @karinxxl all the way from Panama.


Closing dinner with @martibis and a real traveler @r00sj3

IMG_0376.JPG

@martibis thank you so much for the interesting conversations and introducing @steemitworldmap to me! You are a smart dude, keep up the good work!


A nice pic for you guys @celestal @blewitt and @nomadicsoul

IMG_0403.JPG


@guyfawkes4-20 cheers to you too mate!

IMG_0406.JPG

Bro, thank you so much for bringing good spirit to SF3 and for the support during that PoKeR night =)


And another round of applause to @roelandp and the entire volunteer crew! You guys did a wonderful job! Thank you so much!

IMG_0418.JPG

Line Big Steem Blue Divider.png

Wow! I have never spent so much time posting pictures, but it was worth it, I remember every single moment while doing it.

There are a lot of steemians I wish I could have taken pictures from, although I am enjoying looking at some pictures of some blogs so is fine!

Apologies for the blurry pics, as you can see I am not a good photographer.

Cheers! to all of you, #teammalaysia style! with @bitrocker2020

Peace and love for everybody!

Line Big Steem Blue Divider.png

Thank you all!

nueva firma.jpg

Sort:  

You got a good selection of photos here, original content (unlike mine!).

Great to meet you guys, Panama is on the list when the bull returns and the bear retreats.

Take it easy guys!

Damn man. You got some great shots!!! Miss you guys a ton. Loved our chats and I truly hope to make it out to Panama sometime in the not too distant future. You guys always have a spot here and I would make sure we showed you guys a killer time here.

thank you bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

No sir. The pleasure was all mine. You guys were such a blast.

Hey dude 🙋 it was a pleasure meeting you both and it felt like meeting up with old friends. You are both wonderful people.... but I need to stop that train of thought before I get my first steemfest related tear 😉

Seriously though, how good is that black & white pic of us all! @evecab @el-cr we're some damn good looking steemians 😂 I might steal that pic for use in a post if you don't mind? Fully credited to the photographer (you) of course. I was really bad at taking pics of me with the people I met so I have hardly any.

It was a blast man. Hopefully I make it on my planned travels at some point soon and when I do I'll be passing through Panama 100%. Just gotta hope for a market upturn before next steemfest.... Otherwise I'll see you guys there.

Thank you for mention Brotha! 🤗 It was pleasure to meet you 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awww I missed time with you guys!! but can you believe how time flew by!? I will borrow your pictures of the performance of course with mention :) I love the one with the phone :) Will add it to my recap (edit and include it). Thanks for your words and happy we had the chance to meet... Gracias por tus palabras, nos quedó mucho pendiente que hablar... de todas formas me alegra no haber ido a los bolos o no hubiera podido cantar hahaha

I am so grateful to have met you and @evecab! Honestly, I vividly remember you both leaving - the first realization that there was some sort of end to it all, but at the same time also knowing that I had gotten to meet you and would be able to meet up somewhere in the world if time and money allowed it. Making friends like that is amazing <3 I appreciate the shout out and I love seeing all these friendly faces in the post! Many many thanks and hugs for you!

thank you so much girly girl! Take care, we hope to see you again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very very cool shots and I can not thank you and @evecab enough for letting us all feel like life lost friends who had found each other again. Thank you guys!

Even though the picture is red you are wearing your blue jumper so you're easy to recognise. 😂

That seems a life time ago now doesn't it?

I want to do it again now. Now I've got the hand of it. 😁

Aha aha... Thx for the video 😂😂 was glad that we manage to get everyone to participate in our "yum seng".. Cheers buddy

It was great meeting you @el-cr ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27