Yes! They Call Us STEEMIANS! A Photographic Tribute From Steemfest2 In Lisbon! [Part3]

in #steemfest26 years ago (edited)

Steemit! We are HERE. "You are Here!" and I am not going anywhere.....

Steem on until the next time for Steemfest3!

 @gardenofeden

Obrigada for a wonderful time!

I made it to @steemfest just intime after @hilarski, whom I met in Vienna with his lovely wife @anahilarski transferred 600 SBD to my account to help me pay the fees for 2 persons. I never powered down ever and only use my liquid STEEM to learn trading with coins. Love Love and more love!

Thanks to all your upvotes for my previous stories, I was able to pay back 400 SBD so far. 

I can't find enough words to describe my experience in Lisbon. So many of you already wrote incredible posts and added their smashing photos and videoclips. 

Yummy Humans on Steemfest2

I wanted to do something different to write about this exciting trip and present some of my zillion images of special moments. I organised those pictures, put a black & white filter, mixed it with a little skyblue and photographed them on my iPhone. 

 

@firepower and his team. @roelandp, You know that you rock!

In case you missed my first two parts, more to follow!

Killa Steemfest in Lisbon! Steem Steem Steem Selfie To Get Started (Part1)

"S A U D A D E", The Feeling Of Longing, A Beautiful & Alluring Word In Portuguese. Lisboa (Part2)


@sneak The electronic "surprise child" for me, since I booked Dj's half of my life.  

@lukestokes @kevinwong @gtg @detlev @gringalicious @silviabeneforti @paolobeneforti @connecteconomy @twinner and so many more .....Forgive me if I forgot to mention you. 

 

@ned @mrs-steemit @tonywinchester @soldier 

@saramiller @sjannon @quinneaker @ericvanwalton

I wish that I would keep all your ID's in my head but I leave it up to you to comment if you are in those photos. 

I hope I will see you the next time, in case I missed you.

Yours @mammasitta 

Follow also my minnow profile @massivevibration

Feel free to join my steemit chat channels at "mammasittas, austria, massivevibrations, baliohbali" to post your links. 

Join MAMMASITTA's Steemit Network and Twitter account #steemitvibes 


Sort:  

That gif is great!!! We are so happy we were able to spend so much time with you while in Europe. We truly made a new friend. : )

Hahaha !!! That move......I can't find words how thankful I am for your generosity and cherish our new friendship so much. Cant wait for some tropical feeling again in Panama one day ....Oh well ....I hope so !!!

i also make you to my friend its a really great gif

Thank you 🙏

You are so creative...haha. putting all these pictures together is really a way to celebrate the wonderful people you met at lisbon.

I feel so glad seeing how happy everyone is at seeing one another. You all rock. @firepower, @roelandp till today am still in awe of how hard it took you guys to organise steemfest. Well done my friend, for this is a wonderful memory. Muah! Steemit is family to me.

It took a few days though :) I couldn't figure out how to post so many pictures at once:) Yes ! A celebration it was and I wish to see you at the next one. Its enough time to prepare that damn visa :) MUAHHHH back to you Darling @gloglo and thanks to @stellabelle for finding this article :) Muahhhhh

Then I must say creativity at heart is a definitiin of you. Yeah much time to prepare for another visa. @stellabelle remains our sweet dear... muahh. Glad she found this article too. She is awesome. Would meet you all one day and very soon. Xoxo!

Meanwhile ......Here on steemit! 😘

I am so touched by the love and generousity of Steemians as you mention. Steemit is surely making a difference in this old world. Congratulations to all of us!

Most of the people in this community mean well but there are still too many who try to drain our rewards pool and continue to #circlejerk us badly.
We will rise above them all, if we keep going in our honest, idealistic ways.

Karma never sleeps.

Karmapala!! You got that right!!!

What a beautiful tribute to SteemFest and the marvelous people in our community! Wish I could have gone, but hopefully will be able to at some future date... in the meantime, I get to experience it vicariously through other people's photos!

I just read you last article and I really hope to meet you one day! Steem on and get more SBD to Join the next Fest!

yes, this was a great event and I can't wait to see you all soon, best next week, again....

😘😘😘 wir hatten eigentlich viel zu wenig Zeit.

Da hast Du recht. Sollten wir - auch wegen Bali Planung - bald mal nachholen.

Yes! They Call Us STEEMIANS!

And even if they do not call us, will come anyway, @mammasitta :)))

STEEM Steem Steem !!! ON>>>>>>

See you at Steemfest 3 and probably earlier in Vienna, lg

Freue mich schon auf den Punsch! Wann ist das Meeting?

Soweit ich weis am Sonntag 19.11, da ich aber selber einen Steemit Stammtisch in Graz habe kann ich leider nicht dabei sein. lg

Na dann viel Spaß in Graz! We will miss you!

Es freut mich, dass du beim Steemfest dabei warst und augenscheinlich viele tolle Leute getroffen hast! Ich glaube, diese neuen Kontakte werden dir zugute kommen. Steem On!

Die Zeit war viel zu wenig und alles viel zu kurz aber toll!

I look at the photos with envy, all who were on Steemfest2, remained very davolnye.U you got a great collage of photos. Thank you for the post :)

So nice t know that you like those collages and hey get ready for the next fest!!! Steem on and you can make it happen

Great article, a very classic collection of photos .. @mammasitta,, 😀👍

There were way too many , so I couldn't post them one by one :)

Lol. 😁
I see from very lively and very compact photos, if I could join maybe it is a pride. :)

Collect more SBD and Join for the next one! Set a goal!

Okay, I'll give it a try. Thanks for the suggestion @mammasitta. You are very wise there. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71