You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest2 closing dinner!

in #steemfest26 years ago (edited)

Truly amazing. Kudos to Steemit inc. to all who attended but mostly to @roelandp! What a fantastic piece of organization and with such class!

Sort:  

I fully concur!

This was truly amazing and am so grateful to have made the choice to be here!

Hope to see you next time Old Dawg!

the best party...................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don’t tell me I missed you! 😭
Anyways I am so so so proud to be a part of this incredible community of “sweet” and kind People.
🌸

@roelandp did a good job indeed. Very charismatic! I hope we see more of him if Steemit inc. launches an advertisement campaign. There is @hilarski there, I knew I missed talking with somebody. SO many people....

This is an awesome promo for steem. I like this! More publicity for steem.

Looks like it was fun! I have to start saving up for a vacation next year, perhaps my wife and I will make it there.

I need help sir.....

Upvotes me & thanks.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79