Steemaddict nr 2?!

in #steemfest27 years ago (edited)


A couple of months ago I didn't think much of Steemit. I went to #Steemfest2, but only because of my 'Algarve-deal' with @fitzgibbon. Now I like it actually. I'm even taking my Steemit-bottle with me everywhere I go! 🙈


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Oooh! Wherever you are, it looks so nice and warm 😯
A1_AE5_B1_D-_D9_D7-4033-_BAAD-8_B06963_D2035.jpg
Brrrr...
Enjoy it!
Wherever you are 😀

I feel so sorry for you!!! 🤤
I took this pic in a tropic swimming pool. You should try it. 😉 In fact, I would stay there untill the summer if I were you..

Admit it. Once you talked to me you realised that you were wrong :P

Haha, I was waiting for you to rub it in! 😂
Yes, it was YOU Alan!
Lifechanger!
(Should I call you my Messiah now? 🤔🤣)

No no, I'd be a false prophet. Wait until I begin making my own clothes...then it's time.

I can't wait! 😂

nice. legit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48