I did a Face Reveal on My YouTube and Announcement about Ride De India 2017!

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

I was posting my previous article on Steemit and it ended up showing some error.

Then I realised that the same post had been shared twice automatically. 

(That's why there is steemfest hashtag on this post which was not intentional and I cannot edit it now :/ )

So I'm editing this one and posting up a new video I made for my YouTube.

A lot of subscribers had been asking me for my Ride De India 2017 Videos.

It has been 1 month since the trip but I haven't been able to post about it. 

In this video I explain why I haven't posted it.

This was also my first try in talking to the camera and V-logging. 

I would love it if you guys comment and give me suggestions so that I can improve.

I create Original Content for Steemit!

To support my work, please Upvote, Comment and Resteem! :)

Follow me @wandereronwheels for travel and biking adventures around India!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @wandereronwheels! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 2 Attendee SteemFest 2 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Give me fries

They are empty :p

nice to meet you on Steem fest :)

Namaskara. Great post. Check out my videos too. Following you.

Definitely bro ;)
Namaskaara :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70023.87
ETH 3513.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.86