Stemfest - Getting Closer - Sharing Links - and Raising Funds

in #steemfest6 years ago

Sharing a collection of recent links about Steemfest and using STEEM from this post to get me there!

2500followers_fundraise.png

Please view the collection of recent Steemfest links I have shared below in part of my continuous effort to spread the word and support of Steem and Steemfest while using STEEM from this post towards my trip fund and to help some help some others come to Steemfest as well.

Entered a couple contests recently with hopes of possibly winning myself a ticket. And if I do win I will help a minnow with their ticket as a way to help spread the wealth.

Reaching 2500 Followers, SteemFest fundraiser, and what may I help with @ Steemfest
Why might the community think Steemfest will be better with virtualgrowth there?... in an effort to raise funds and possibly win a ticket!
To Promote & Support the Most Fantastic Fest on Planet Earth, I am Giving Away a Ticket to SteemFest2!!! This Is YOUR Chance!
Contest #2—Win a Free Ticket to SteemFest 2017 at Lisbon!
Crikey! My flight to SteemFest has been cancelled!
This Is YOUR Chance Be a Part of The Most Fantastic Fest on Planet Earth, I am Giving Away a Ticket to SteemFest2!!!
When You Need the Sea and the Wind to Think Clearly
Thank you Steem community ! Thanks to YOU, I am going to Steemfest2 !
SteemFest² Updates - New Names Announced - Venue Spotlight: Snookerclub Lisboa
1 Year Ago I Started My New Fashion Line "Epic Steemit Gear" Here is the Very First Photo Shoot From The Beginning~*~
SteemFest Lisboa, SteemFest Amsterdam, What Steemit Means To Me and My Commitment and Promise to Steemit
Improving my awful English for SteemFest and talking about art! Vlog - Video
Official Announcement: I am speaking at the most impressive festival in the world! SteemFest2 - Update with @nella10
Why Will SteemFest Be Better Because You Are There? - @Quinneaker's Giving Away A Ticket To SteemFest2
!HELP to bring @ats-david to Steemfest 2017!
Steem Fest Venezuela (English Post)
SteemFest 2 Update 30/9/2017
Blue Skies Smiling At Me: Shooting My Video For Steemfest2 Under Best Condidtions [1st Pics From The Set 📷]
Official Announcement: I am Speaking At The Most Awesome Fest In The World! SteemFest2
I got my tickets, now I'm fully ready for Steemfest!
Firepower's Steemfest Contest #2 Nomination - @inquiringtimes
✈️ Budget Life Hacks 💰: How to buy cheap flights to Steemfest ✈️
Open Mic Week 53 - Learn to Fly // Acoustic Version- Foo Fighters and A PROMISE!
Animations made for the SteemFest 2! 😊
3 Reasons Why I 💗 Steemit
Blast to the steemfest past #4 - China and Argentina are BFF in Amsterdam, providing their specialties in harmony!
Blast to the steemfest past #5 - My first beer in Amsterdam at the Van Dele Cafe. Oh look, it's Donald Trump....again!
Going to SteemFest²! Witness Update #5
My road to SteemFest2 - Step one: Believe
A Traveler's Guide To Lisbon, Portugal for Steemfest2
Going to Steemfest? Don't Miss These Places - Here are 6 of my Favorite Hidden Gems in Lisbon.
SteemFest - Send My Wife To Steemfest - @Firepower Contest #2 Entry
Blast to the steemfest past #6 - My first coffee shop in Amsterdam
My wife, daughter and me...we are going to SteemFest²! Detail COSTS CASE STUDY inside, and... how to go to SteemFest² and spend 7 days in Lisbon for just 314 EUR

Greatly looking forward to meeting many people who will be at Steemfest 2 this year! Initially wasn't sure I would go or not, but seems I should having been involved with many project over more than the last year. Also a great opportunity to attend! Being fairly involved seemed like i should go to meet many people who I have talked too over more than the past year, helped, or even worked with many times over.

Thank to everyone for your support and have a Steemtastic day!

Best,

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73