Sort:  

Hmmm, somebody had a lovely imagination and I hope they made money. It is not that people do not get good ideas, many do, at least once in their lives, but those who implement and go after it, turning it into a dream and then a plan, are very few.

When I tell young people, especially students at university, who are soaked with ideals but no practical sense, that people don't always become wealthy by stepping on bodies, they also do it by having good ideas, or recognising a need, and risking all to turn that vision into the wealth they see, I am told I am a dreamer, that I can't see the truth.

Those are the ones who I know will never make it and they will turn into bitter old men and women, because they 'know' they are special and they should have been rewarded. so...they go on to ruin another generation with their down-to-earth bitter nonsense.
On the other hand, this person provided something unique which will make these memories just that extra bit special for all who attended this Fest.

This looks amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

What a lovely place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88