You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFEST MINNOW: All expense paid trip to STEEMFEST

in #steemfest7 years ago

My name is shehryar shaikh and i'm from Pakistan, 21, I'm a student of Chartered Accountancy. I'm just a simple guy who loves writing stuff. i usually write about sports and motivation. I really want to be a part of this steemfest as I want everyone to know how important his site has been to students like us. There are only a handful of steemers from Pakistan. I want students from pakistan and all over the world who love writing to know importance of Steemit! and there's no better place to do it than the steemfest itself! Although I'm a minnow right now, I aspire to be whale and a part of minnow support one day so i can help other minnows... as I know how it feels to be a minnow who writes quality content but still doesnt get what he deserves because of no support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01