You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest Recap Day 2: THANK YOU!

in #steemfest7 years ago

You're doing a great job, @mrs.steemit! I enjoyed your presentation; it was engaging and even funny sometimes, and that's such a great way to connect with people. I especially liked the slide where you shared the ways you present Steemit to your girlfriends, and that making money was at the bottom of the list of reasons to sign up. It is a powerful and empowering platform for many more reasons than earning rewards! You have a unique position not only share the potential for Steemit, but to inspire many women and girls, and I know you will succeed because your message is pure. Loving you! 💛

Sort:  

Oh Sara you're such a sweetheart! I'm so glad we got to meet each other and connect. You are so beautiful, you and @everlove inspire me and I can't wait to see you again! Thank you for everything you do. Much love <3

Thank you! You are a real blessing, and I'm happy to support you in every way I can. Love you, sister! 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16