Ned is harder to catch than a Pokémon in North Pole...

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

While I was asking steemiens if they had seen Ned during steemfest (I just saw him the first day changing his clothes on the main stage of steemfest while « giving a speech » ) I just stumbled upon the answer I was looking for while searching for a free WiFi at the salt mine.... :

114CDD6C-5FE1-44A3-9B81-186A75652593.png

Anyway, if you catch him, send me a pic because I won’t believe it.

Have a fun last steemfest evening my dear steemiens !

Sort:  

hahah the wifi names lol

This is hilarious haha!

That was so funny :’)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

So damn funny lol

Posted using Partiko Android

“I just saw him the first day changing his clothes on the main stage of steemfest while « giving a speech”

😄😄

That was so weird...

at least we have @cryptospa who made a picture with him, he also interviewed a lot of steemians for our @dcooperation community, I already uploaded a few of them and I will upload more.

Hahahah this is genius! 😆😆😆

Haha I wonder how many people had Ned on their wifi name lol, hope you got home safe @roxane oh and if we took a picture don't forget to share it.

My partner made one and I blushed so much

wifi.jpg

I saw that hahaha. I thought it might have been a 3rd party hahaha.

They smuggled lots of cookies and cake for our friends in @helpie lol

I could not get a picture of Ned with "fufunchis" something in my heart told me that was not the most approachable moment and he had a swarm already around. Kind of felt he wanted to flee from there XD

Thats cute. Could be an idea of me as an IT Nerd. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15