Sort:  

Thank you! I'm so happy to report that my raves about these people aren't contrived. I don't know when I've ever been surrounded by so many awesome folks. :-)

You are so lucky to have gone. I need to check in on you guys sometime. We all appreciate the work each of you are doing. It does not go unnoticed. I am seeing if I wait for the 15 minutes to upvote it that matters since the HF 20. My vote is tiny so I must throw in a !Tip .20

❤️❤️❤️ gosh yes! Please come by and chat!!!

Will do. Have a safe journey home.

Tip! .20 gosh now sure anymore what I was supposed to do. lol @cardboard OH no let me chack later and see if I need to write it backwards just read your add'l reply

🎁 Hi @rhondak! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

@rebeccabe wrote lately about: Future Ai Scientist - Bonus Update Ice Danger Feel free to follow @rebeccabe if you like it :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

I put .20 do I have to do it twice?

Testing
please try using !tip 0.2
Or maybe only 0.1 SBD was in your @tipu deposit?

🎁 Hi @rebeccabe! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @cardboard!

@cardboard wrote lately about: Destiny 2 Pc For Free - Destiny 2 Is Currently Given Away On Battle.Net App Feel free to follow @cardboard if you like it :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Ok, will have to check it out :) maybe if the tip command is in the last line and the amount is the last word, there are some additional html tags that prevent @tipu reading the value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85