You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [save the date] SteemFest⁴ Bangkok, Thailand - 6/7/8/9/10 November 2019 - ⛅ ฟ้าหลังฝน - Let's go!

in #steemfest5 years ago

Ha ha, this seems like the thread to say hi to everyone who are Bangkok regulars just incase I can make it early before SF4 kicks off in case anyone else is in the city and fancied showing a newbie around 😉

I've visited Bangkok once b4, but I only stayed for a few days before I went North to sukhothai.

Looking forward to SF4.

Mammasitta... You've been to every steemfest! That's some commitment 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes! I did them all and one was better than the other but Amsterdam is still my all time favourite

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's cool.

I only made my first SF3 last year in Krakow... But that gave me the taste 🤣
The final night in the salt mines was really something else!

Maybe this year SF4 steemians can take over an island after, and party on the beaches until the tropical sun rises 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Can’t wait what @roeland plans this time for us! BKK is Magic and so interesting
I am for sure off to Bali right after 🙀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75