You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [save the date] SteemFest 1 - 11/12/13 November 2016 - Amsterdam, NL

in #steemfest8 years ago

I just had a bit more of a think about this. I believe this event could be huge for building the future of Steemit.
Firstly, it would greatly strengthen relationships and build morale among the existing Steemit community.
Secondly, this is a huge marketing opportunity to get media/news coverage and publicity for Steemit.
So full credit to @roelandp for conceiving this idea and all that you've done to date to make this happen. Like I've said already, I would love to come if circumstances permit. Please let me know if there's anything I could do, perhaps to be involved in marketing the event (as I have a marketing background) or maybe communicating with our Chinese community.

Sort:  

so you speak chinese? Write also? this could come -in handy. Feel free to translate the announcement post and post it and donate rewards to @steemfest ... that would really help! thx @nextgen622

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71