You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7949 STEEM will get me to attend SteemFest 4 in Bangkok | Road to SteemFest 4

in #steemfest5 years ago

Definitely gives perspective of not only the cost (or better said, the investment) to go but also the unfortunate price of Steem. I prefer to buy and hold that Steem. I have been feeling similarly as a Splinterlands player as it is taking too much Steem to buy cards these days! Luckily, they have started to accept the DEC token. Maybe the launch of all these new tokens can help? Maybe in thr future we can buy Steemfest tokens to help save up for it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's an investment, indeed - It was totally worth it last year. Cards are crazy expensive now in STEEM, so I'm just waiting for the moment where I can pay 10 cards with 1 STEEM :D SteemFest tokens sounds awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90