From Krakow, Poland >> My DTube upload is not working! So what ? I’ve Steepshot

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

4c517270-530a-4318-bb0b-75bcadc71ecd.jpeg

308fdaf7-c605-42f6-b70a-2b10c76da6a3.jpeg

21dfd990-b785-49ba-9222-2d7c2bd4bc6c.jpeg

a8c8270f-d3e1-4dc2-b6e7-8bf5713c7517.jpeg

d0a78627-d16c-467c-8771-3c9a0df7d036.jpeg

3d343775-5904-4424-947e-0cb10bccfde4.jpeg


I recorded some interviews and try to upload with DTube and failed multiple times....

While I managed to get DTube upload to work, I thought I share some photos I took in Kraków, Poland

See you guys in SteemFest3 in November!!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The way you promote Steemit / steem is freaking awesome Nathan. I mean look at all those people. My man...hats off!
I wish I'll be able to join you guys on SF3.

PS My upvotes will be "almost worthless" (even though every upvote matters) from now on since I delegated large part of my stake. I'll make a post tomorrow because you might be interested too. Keep doing what you doin' @nathanmars

Thanks @mindtrap and I appreciate your compliments.

Yes we’ll be super happy if you could join us on SF3!

I’ll be waiting for your tomorrow’s post !!!

Enjoy your time and of course your Falafel 🤗👌
Beautiful photos, waiting for your video when it's available to upload. Have a wonderful day

Thanks @injiskitchen! As I’m vegetarian, I almost having Falafel everyday...
Have a wonderful day you too :)

Thank you @nathanmars good for you, you may like my latest vegetarian recipe as well vegetarian spinach mini pies 😊

Yeah there are indeed various options for us to choose from in Steem Blockchain :)

It’s a wonderful feature of steem!!

@nathanmars, why did you decide to go to Krakow prior to the Steem Fest 3?

I wonder, how has your experience in Poland been so far. What do you think about polish people? My wife is actually from Poland, so I’ve made few visits there already few times. Great food, especially home cooking is really delicious.

Actually it’s my first time in Poland and they’re super friendly and speak good English especially in Kraków!
I’m happy to hear your wife is from Poland. So I assume that you’re coming to SF3 in November???

excellent shots.. waiting for video...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks....DTube or Dlive videos will be posted soon..

I taught it was only me. I'm experiencing the same thing, can't post on DTube

There might be different set of reasons for it.

Please try to contact DTube team on their Discord

Super promoting with some excellent shot.

@nathanmars, I hope your DTube upload fix very soon. Most awesomeness photo clicks caught from Poland. You better connect with polish peoples. I heard Poland has great snacks and foods. Also wonderful places to visit.

I hope so too @madushanka !

Yes Poland has great food and especially Kraków have all the best food cuisine :)

Improvise is king. Good thing about steem if one platform is down another can be utilized. Godspeed.

Exactly we’re blessed with the choices of Steem DApps and many more DApps are coming :)

Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87