Sort:  

LOLZ :)

Are you serious about this or what?
Did you read my post?

The SteemFest idea originated 6 weeks ago. After carefully planning at first with Steem HQ and some early users I decided to ask around a broader group of Steem users, setting up a realistic budget, visit locations, hotels, and only then I announced this (a bit delayed as it was planned for last week friday already).

Note you can read this in the post, if you want mother-f'ing proof I can screenshot my chat with those people i mention in the post with the dates.

I think it's quite unprofessional of you to start pointing fingers about people hijacking your idea and I hope you are just making some kind of humor i don't really understand...

ps. i did not want to post this publicly here but since your username is not on Steemit.chat I am sort of feeling obliged to do this.

Hope we can continue to chat on a normal level afterwards and you see the bigger idea here. Thanks and love from amsterdam. And happiness. And joy. and then some.

I can confirm to have heard about SteemFest over a week ago at least, thus older than @mindhunter's post relevant to this. Can send you a snippet of the conversation if the user insists of seeing proof, contact me on steem.chat.

Ha ha! You got screwed by a whale robber!

p.s. an invite or a slice of cake sent from the event may do good to heal the damage :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17